What do the different client statuses mean?
A client’s status will be displayed in the system as either active, pending and suspended.
Suspended clients won’t be able to log in to their account; they’re effectively deleted clients, whose data is kept for audit purposes. To suspend a client, get in touch and we’ll do it on your behalf.
Pending clients will be able to log in but not complete any action. They’ll show as pending until they have confirmed the terms and conditions (which they’ll be asked to do at the point at which they log in, anyway) and verified their email address.